NAME
ELECTED
EXPIRES
  Donnie Blades
P. O. Box 393, Sublimity, OR 97385
(503-509.8943) • email: donnie@orcalinc.com
2010
2019

Marie Bowers (Vice-President)
Bashaw Land & Seed
31950 Bowers Drive, Harrisburg, OR 97446
(541-995-8108/office) • email: marie@bashawseed.com

2014
2020
Chelle Davis (Treasurer)
Citizens Bank
P. O. Box 1007, Albany, OR 97321
(541-766-2323) • email: mdav@citizensebank.com
2009
2018

Alex Duerst (President)
1012 Enstad Court, Silverton, OR 97381
(503-991-7138) • email: alex@iokafarms.com

2014
2020

Doug Grott
WIlbur-Ellis Co.
30665 SW Hwy 34, Albany, OR 97321
(541-936-0907 • email: dgrott@wilburellis.com

2016
2019
Zach Halligan
250 N Craven, Monmouth, OR 97361
(503-209-4597) • email: zachary.halligan@cpsagu.com
2016
2019
Robert Halsey
3257 NW Crest Drive, Corvallis, OR 97330
(541-230-0471) • email: robert.halsey@bratney.com
2017
2020
Jason Hunton
28410 Milliron Rd., Junction City, OR 97448
(541-998-1121) • email: JasonH@surecrop.com
2009
2018
Nate Kaser
229 Hazelbrook Dr., Keizer, OR 97303
(503-480-5032) • email: natekaser@gmail.com
2014
2020
Larry Venell
30742 Venell Lane
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541-990-7688) • email: larry@venellfeed.com
2010
2019



Bryan Ostlund – Executive Director
P.O. Box 3366, Salem, 97302-0366
(503-364-1673/office) • (503-581-6819/FAX)
email: bryan@ostlund.com











 
 
 
 
© Copyright Oregon Seed Growers League